Tavastby Svenska Ungdoms- och Allmogeförening rf

Styrelsen  2019

ordförande Westerlund Henrik 
email  westerlund.wessu@gmail.com 
tfn. 0445238956

viceordf.  Allan Buss
email allan.buss@gmail.com
tfn. 0503720267

kassör Carita Haga 
email carita.haga@chaccount.fi
tfn. 0400596598

ord.medlem Barby Fellman
email barby.fellman@folkhalsan.fi
tfn. 0503381379

IT-ansvarig Kurt Lundström                       
email kb.lundstrom@gmail.com 
tfn. 0500413162

ord.medlem Sixten Norrgrann.
email sixten.norrgrann@kolumbus.fi                                                   
tfn. 0458924469                                              

uth.ansv Harri Haga             
email harri.haga@gmail.com                                      
tfn. 0405039989

sekreterare Astrid Nurmivaara
email astrid.nurmivaara@gmail.com
tfn. 0504385354

suppleant  Göran Cainberg
email goran.cainberg@kolumbus.fi  
tfn. 0405046673

suppleant Marina Jussila
email jussilamarina@gmail.com
tfn. 0407460324